Community Advisory Board

Community Advisory Board

Our Community Advisory Board helps us identify ways we can better serve and communicate with the people of Ithaca,Breitling Replica Watches its surrounding communities, and beyond. This group meets quarterly and alternates between the Museum and the Nature Center.

If you are interested in joining, please contact our Development Department at or 607-273-6623 x15.

As of July 1, 2013:

Ms. Martha Armstrong,VP, Tompkins County Area Development

Ms. Lorna Bayer,Community volunteer

Mr. Fred Bonn, Finger Lakes Regional Director, New York State Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation

Mr. Brett Bossard, Director, Cinemapolis

Mrs. Terry Byrnes, President, Board of Directors, IPEI

Ms. Audrey Edelman, Founder, Audrey Edelman Realty USA

Dr. Howard Evans, Retired Professor, Veterinary Sciences, Cornell University

Mr. George P. Ferrari Jr., Director, Community Foundation of Tompkins County

Mr. Gary Ferguson, Director, Downtown Ithaca Alliance

Ms. Molly Fitzpatrick, Community volunteer

Mr. David Grimm Minister, First Unitarian Society of Ithaca

Mr. John C. Gutenberger, Director, Office of Community Relations, Cornell University

Mr. Tony Ingraham, Retired, New York State Parks

Mr. Billy Kepner, Marketing and Retail Coordinator, Cornell Plantations

Ms. Joanne Lamoureux, Owner, The UPS Store

Ms. Carol Morris, Retired Professor, Biology, TC3

Mr. Andrew Rappaport, HOLT Architects

Ms. Kendal Stead, Cayuga Radio Group

Mr. Eric Taylor, M&T Bank

Dr. Charles Trautmann, Director, Sciencenter

Mrs. Carol Travis, Community volunteer

Dr. Stephanie Wiles, Director, Johnson Museum, Cornell University

Mr. Gary Woloszyn, General Manager, Wegmans

Mrs. Jeanne Yarussi, Community volunteer